State of Washington Citizen Commission for Performance Measurement of Tax Preferences

> Committee Members Dr. Grant Forsyth Chair Avista Corp

Ronald Bueing Vice Chair Diane Lourdes Dick Seattle University School of Law

Dr. Justin Marlowe Evans School of Public Policy and Governance, University of Washington

Andi Nofziger-Meadows Edmonds Education Association

NON-VOTING MEMBERS Senator Mark Mullet Chair, Joint Legislative Audit and Review Committee

Pat McCarthy State Auditor

106 11th Ave SW PO Box 40910 Olympia, WA 98504-0910

> Phone: (360) 786-5171 Fax: (360) 786-5180

Website: www.citizentaxpref.wa.gov Email: JLARC@leg.wa.gov Twitter: @WALegAuditor

AGENDA

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. John L. O' Brien Building House Hearing Room E Olympia, Washington

- 1. Commission Business
 - a. Action Item: Approval of September 5, 2019 Meeting Minutes
 - b. Action Item: Approval of proposed 2020 Meeting Schedule
- 2. <u>Action Item:</u> Discussion/Adoption of Commissioner comments on 2019 Tax Preference Reviews
 - a. <u>Responses from Involved Agencies</u>
 - b. Combined Commissioner Comments

General public comment period immediately follows Commission business.

Please Note: The Commission may move agenda items as needed.